Lost, Now Found

I’ve been away for a bit.

But now, here I am, aloft and winging my way home to Seattle, deciding that it’s time to actually write the 482 posts that I’ve sketched out, started, even nearly finished.

I have a lot to say; I need to get in the habit of actually saying it, here.

Here’s what got me going again, inspired me, really: reading Steve Job’s resignation letter. The man has, for ever so long, had a knack for being essential, spare, and very, very clear.

As even this post indicates, I do not have such focus, discipline, or talent.

But let’s see what I do have, shall we?

It’s good to see you again.

Leave a Reply

