Lost. Moved. Somewhat.

Anything we wait for long enough happens.  And that’s the story with my old Web home, MichaelJTardiff.com; that address now points here, where I have (some of) my (old) blogs posts. But what’s missing is what was at the old site: my bios, pics, resumes, and the like.

With the advice and assistance of folks more capable in this realm, I’m moving the whole kit and caboodle to a new home. In the meantime, here’s the place I’ll be.

Should you want some of the info that used to be at michaeljtardiff.com, drop me a line. I’m pretty easy to reach.

 

Leave a Reply

